JAKIR HOSSAIN MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE DEPARTMENT OF ANESTHESIOLOGY

DESIGNATION	NAME	EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION	REG. NO	STATE MEDICAL COUNCIL	РНОТО
PROFESSOR & HOD	DR TIRMANWAR AMAR GOVINDRAO	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	0.0132	MAHARASHTRA	
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DR B Rajesh Naidu	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	81301	ANDHRA PRADESH	
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DR KARTIKA BALAJI SAMALA	MBBS, DNB- ANESTHESIOLOGY	19139	DELHI	
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DR VELAGAPUDI KRISHNA CHAITANYA	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	63530	TELANGANA	
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DR ADDURI NAGARAJU	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	93444	TELANGANA	
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DR KARRI SUJITHAREDDY	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	86590	TELANGANA	(B)
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DR SHIV AKSHAT	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	1729	JHARKHAND	Cent
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DR SUDEEPTO MAITRA	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	69929	WEST BENGAL	

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DR THAKUR SARIKA	MBBS, DNB- ANESTHESIOLOGY	81257	TELANGANA	
SENIOR RESIDENT	DR ALAVALA VASAVI NIKITHA	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	105477	ANDHRA PRADESH	
SENIOR RESIDENT	JAIWANT JOSHUA MURMU	MBBS, DIPLOMA- ANESTHESIOLOGY	3314	JHARKHAND	
SENIOR RESIDENT	MEDIKONDA RAJENDER KUMAR	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	11154	TELANGANA	
SENIOR RESIDENT	SANKURU JYOTSNA	MBBS, DNB- ANESTHESIOLOGY	86611	TELANGANA	Color Part
SENIOR RESIDENT	DR YEEDA SIRISHA	MBBS, MD- ANESTHESIOLOGY	95137	ANDHRA PRADESH	