



VILL - PRASADPUR, P.O. GANKAR, P.S. RAGHUNATHGANJ, DIST. MURSHIDABAD, PIN-742235

PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. (Dr.) Nirjhar Bhattacharya, Principal

Co-Ordinator & Member Secretary: Dr. Anuj Kumar Pathak, Associate Professor Pharmacology

Deputy Co-Ordinator- Prof.(Dr.) Sandeep Khanderao Borphalkar, Professor & HOD- General Medicine

Members:

ADDURI NAGARAJU	Assistant Professor	ANAESTHESIA
NEETI VERMA	Assistant Professor	ENT
SHWETA SINGH	Assistant Professor	MICROBIOLOGY
MALA SINHA	Assistant Professor	OBSTETRICS & GYNAECOLOGY
RAGAVENDRA M P	Assistant Professor	PHARMACOLOGY
PRATHYUSHA MIKKILINENI	Assistant Professor	PSYCHIATRY

Prof. (Dr.) Nirjhar Bhattacharya Principal

Principal Jakir Hossain Medical College and Research Institute Jangipur, Murshidabad