VILL - PRASADPUR, P.O. GANKAR, P.S. RAGHUNATHGANJ, DIST. MURSHIDABAD, PIN-742235

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. Nirjhar Bhattacharya	Chairman	General Surgery
2	DR. YATI SHRIKANT PHATAK	Co-Ordinator	Anatomy
3 .	Dr Malini Kar	Member	Community Medicine
4	DR. PENDYALA PRADEEP	Member	Dermatology
5	Dr. Sandeep Khanderao Borphalkar	Member	General Medicine
5	DR. SARIPELLA SESHU VAISAKHI	Member	Microbiology
7	Dr. Naresh Shyamsunder Gurbani	Member	Pathology
8	DR. HARESH DOALATRAM GODIA	Member	Physiology
9	Dr. Kolla Phaneendra	Member	Radiology
10	MR. Maidul SK	Reporter	EXTERNAL
11	MS. Mridula Biswas	NGO	EXTERNAL
13	MR. MD Hasim AL Rasid	OC-Incharge (P.S)	ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Jakir Hossain Medical College and Research Institute

Jangipur, Murshidabad